2021 Deacon Fellowship

Jim Davis, Chairman
Mike Kent, Vice Chair
Karen Hayes, Secretary
    Jim Spearman
Gerald Rice
 Allen Nolan
Doyle Matheny

News from the Board

Deacon's Meeting

The third Monday of each month our Deacon Fellowship holds a meeting at 1:30pm here at the church.  All church members are welcome to attend unless otherwise noted.